COVID-19 working - Please note that although our office is closed, you can still contact us by telephone 0330 320 0851 or email

Do not send any postal service mail to us until further notice, as this will not be collected. If you need help with this, please call or email us in the first instance.

South East Branch

Committee Members

Role Name
Chair Lisa Williams
Secretary Cathal McCabe
Treasurer Pauline Hemsley
PR Caroline Clarke-Wooster
Liaison Officer Roman Synczysz

Ordinary members

Keith Furey

Sally Westlake

Matthew Watts


To contact the branch, please email: