Scotland Branch

Elected Committee Members

Role Name
Chair Judith Houghton
Treasurer Beth Owen
Secretary Doreen Gaffney
Branch Liason Officer Michael Brown
National Representative Stephen Queen
Branch Representative Michael Brown

Ordinary Members

Kevin Noon

Heather Davis

Marianne Liebing -Wilson

Shirley Platz

Branch of the Year

Winner: Members of the Scottish Branch Committee with the BABCP Branch of the Year award


To contact the branch, please email:


Scotland Branch

Friday 22 February 2019

Understanding the transition between suicidal thoughts and suicidal attempts

Presented by Professor Rory O’Connor


Stirling Court Hotel
University of Stirling

9.30am to 4.00pm

Further Information [PDF]

Registration Form [Word]