BABCP Fellows

2017Dr GrĂ¡inne Fadden, Dr Shamil Wanigaratne, Professor Sarah Corrie
2016Dr Michael Duffy, Professor Jo Smith, Dr Mark Serfaty, Satwant Singh
2015Dr Fiona Kennedy
2014Kathryn Mannix, Professor Tommy Mackay
2013Dr Anne Hackman, Dr Freda McManus, Helen Macdonald, John Swan, Professor Neil Frude, Terry Cromey, Professor Stephen Scott
2012Dr Clive Long
2011Charlie McConnochie, Nick Grey

Do you have what it takes to be a BABCP Fellow?

The Board is inviting self-nominations from BABCP members for the next round of Fellows. Nominees should have been a BABCP member for a minimum of five years and demonstrated the significance of their contribution to CBT across of a range of domains, such as research, teaching, provision of clinical service, or services to BABCP itself.

Click here for full details of how to apply