Close

Contact Us

Head Office

As a result of the current Coronavirus pandemic, the BABCP office is closed, with all staff working remotely. Please do not send any mail to our office address - telephone or email us in the first instance.

BABCP
Imperial House
Hornby Street
Bury
BL9 5BN

Email: babcp@babcp.com

Telephone: 0330 320 0851

Membership

For queries relating to membership applications and membership payments.

Email: membership@babcp.com

Workshops

For queries relating to workshop bookings including group bookings, payments and cancellations.

Email: workshops@babcp.com

Accreditation Administration

For queries relating to accreditation payments, leave of ascence/return to work notifications, extension requests, website listings, reaccreditation and audit accreditation applications or change of name notifications.

Email: accreditation.admin@babcp.com

Accreditation Liaison Officers

For queries relating to requirements for accreditation, accreditation applications, KSA portfolios, supervision, continuing professional development.

Email accreditation@babcp.com

Course Accreditation

For queries relating to becoming a BABCP accredited course provider.

Email: courseaccreditation@babcp.com

Accounts

For queries relating to invoices or payment.

Email: accounts@babcp.com

IT Support

For queries or problems related to accessing your BABCP Member Account on the BABCP website.

Email: IT@babcp.com

Complaints

For making a complaint about us or a BABCP member.

Email: complaints@babcp.com 

Advertising

For information about advertising with us.

Email: advertising@babcp.com


 

0330 320 0851
babcp@babcp.com
Registered office
Imperial House, Hornby Street, Bury, Lancashire  BL9 5BN
Privacy Notice
Privacy Policy
0330 320 0851
0330 320 0851
Registered charity No. 1098704   A company limited by guarantee No. 4839948   Registered in England and Wales   VAT reg No. 732 5316 53