BABCP Board Trustees

Name Role
Paul Salkovskis President
Chris Williams Past President
Jacqui McKenna Honorary Treasurer
Kate Davidson Honorary Secretary
Carol Brady Trustee
Colin Blowers Trustee
Brenda Davis Trustee
Micheal Duffy Trustee
Colin Hughes Trustee
Rita Woo Trustee

National Committees Forum (NCF)

Includes all board members as above plus the following:

Name Role
Anne Garland CBT Practitioner Accreditation Committee Chair
Katy Grazebrook EABCT Representative
Francis Lillie Board Liaison
Glenn Waller Scientific Committee Chair
Lisa Williams Branch Liaison Committee Chair
Stephen Herron IABCP Committee Chair
Maggie Fookes Welsh National Committee Chair
Kevin Noon Scottish National Committee Chair
Professor Sarah Corrie Course Accreditation Chair
Pamela Myles Editor, the Cognitive Behaviour Therapist
Richard Thwaites Editor, Behavioural & Cognitive Psychotherapy
David Veale Research Fund Committee Chair
Fellowship Committee Chair